In Stock

1 Review

this is a piece, is a collection of poems that are based on the life and experience of love, bitterness, loss, pain, roots, loyalty and more. divided into five sections, the grieving, the butterfly girl, the wild within, the lost peace and black.

1 review for This Is A Piece

  1. Michael

    I don’t regret buying this bitter sweet contexual content ??‍♂️

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Vendor Information

Your custom content goes here. You can add the content for individual product
Back to Top